Resources

Explore below for thoughtful and timely resources for your classroom or library, including discussion questions, curriculum connections, and printable activity sheets.

Search All Resources

Search for resources by theme, title, author, and series.

Find Resources by Type

Enter your search term and select a type below.

Featured Resource

The Dollmaker of Krakow Poster and Educators’ Guide!

For readers of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Number the Stars comes a lyrical and moving novel that presents the atrocities of WWII from the perspective of a unique doll who enters the human world.